Quality Assurance

ISO 9001:2015 Certified Quality Processes

Step 1:-Functional QA

Functional QA relates to whether the project meets the user’s requirements, functionality and delivers expected results.

Step 2:- Non-Functional QA

Non functional content QA helps to identify the risk associated with content transformation, terminology, accuracy and performance of learning courses; domain experts ensure stability and durability to keep quality standards high.

Step 3:- Deployment QA

Deployment QA measures the likelihood of problems being introduced when delivering and installing software. SDLC activities impacting Deployment Risk include source control, branching, version control, automated build, package and installation along with rollback planning.

Step 4:- Compliance QA

Compliance QA helps business to meet violating laws, rules, regulations and industry best practices. Software is subject to continually increasing levels of operational and security compliance resulting from industry regulations such Web accessibility WCAG 2.0, Section 508, Migration Integrity and Access Administration.